Hammer Nutrition

I’ve been using Hammer Nutrition products for a bit now. On some of the longer endurance events I make sure I have a few of their Hammer Gels handy, at least.

I’m starting to put together discount codes, and referral links, to companies I believe in and support fully. Hammer Nutrition is one of them. As a matter of fact, I just re-ordered some Phytomax and should have it in a few days.

You can CLICK HERE to go right into their site, start searching for vegan products and enjoy 15% off your order as a first time buyer. They have a decent line of vegan/ plant based supplements to help you in your training and in your events. They are a tried and true company and I stand by the product as I have personally used them.

Leave a Reply

