Wait… what?

outsidemagA few weeks ago I received a call from a gentleman at Outside Magazine. He had a few questions for me regarding the OCR team I am a part of. To be honest, I thought it might have gotten fluffed off, or would be part of a very small blurb relegated to the back page. Boy, was I wrong.

Please, go get a copy of the July 2015 issue of the aforementioned Outside Magazine. I know, ok, maybe I’m a little overly excited. Why do you need a copy right? Ok, well maybe at least peak at it? There is a small snippet that I’ve posted here, not the full piece though so I don’t have to deal with any copyright issues.

Either way, I couldn’t be more pumped to see my team featured like this. The community is hands down the best in the world, I do not lie!

One thought on “Wait… what?

Leave a Reply

