WOD 7/24/13

I figured from time to time I’m gonna share some of the home-made WOD’s that I do. Yesterday I did the following. Quite sore today…

1 Minute Plank
21 Dumbbell Bicep Curls (15lbs)
21 Decline Push-ups
21 Burpees

1 Minute Plank
15 Dumbbell Bicep Curls (20lbs)
15 Decline Push-ups
15 Burpees

1 Minute Plank
9 Dumbbell Bicep Curls (25lbs)
9 Decline Push-ups
9 Burpees

I finished it off with a couple sets of Russian Twists for abs, and I banged out 5 more reps of bicep curls with 30lb dumbbells. I also sprinted the 1/4 mile, uphill, back to my apartment from the gym.

Leave a Reply

